About Us:

The Pain Association of Singapore is a chapter of International Association for the Study of Pain (IASP).

Our mission is to acquire new knowledge to help, diagnose, research and increase awareness of pain management to the professionals and public.

Council list:

Dr Nicholas Chua

Dr Angela Yeo

Honorary Secretary:
Dr Ong Say Yang

Honorary Treasurer:
Dr Diana Chan

Council Members:
Dr Noreen Chan
Ms Ivy Ho
Dr Ho Kok Yuen
Ms Narayani Jayakrishnan
Mr Lester Jones
Ms Mok Ying Ming
Dr Terence Quek
Dr Prit Anand Singh
Dr Yang Su-Yin
Dr Yeo Sow Nam

Honorary Auditors:
Ms Lu Enhong
Dr Zheng Zhongxi

The Pain Association of Singapore
c/o: Globewerks International
22 Sin Ming Lane, #03-85 Midview City, Singapore 573969

Tel: (65) 6513 7310
Fax: (65) 6659 8946

President's Letter:

PAS President Letter, 2019

PAS President Letter, 2018

PAS President Letter, 2017

PAS President Letter, 2016

PAS President Letter, 2015

PAS President Letter, 2014

PAS President Letter, 2013

PAS President Letter, 2012

Copyright © 2011 pain.org.sg. All Rights Reserved.